Springe zum Inhalt

EV Vorstand

Der EV Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:


Funktion Name Bild Email
Obmann Christian Hundegger c.hundegger@elternverein.today
Obmann Stv. Stefan Sagmeister s.sagmeister@elternverein.today
Schriftführerin Natascha Rücker n.ruecker@elternverein.today
Schriftführer Stv. Norbert Fischer n.fischer@elternverein.today
Kassierin Traude Hynie g.hynie@elternverein.today
Kassierin Stv." Brigitte Göring b.goering@elternverein.today
Rechnungsprüferin Sabine Hladisch s.hladisch@elternverein.today
Rechnungsprüfer Stefan Schara s.schara@elternverein.today

Sie können uns jederzeit unter: