Springe zum Inhalt

EV Vorstand

Der EV Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:


Funktion Name Bild Email
Obmann Christian Hundegger c.hundegger@elternverein.today
Obmann Stv. Stefan Sagmeister s.sagmeister@elternverein.today
Obmann Stv. Martin Neunteufl m.neunteufl@elternverein.today
Obmann Stv. Jan CERNELIC j.cernelic@elternverein.today
Kassier Heinrich PEROUTKA h.peroutka@elternverein.today
Kassier Stv. Deiana Salm-Reifferescheidt-Raitz d.salm@elternverein.today
Kassier Stv. Peter Spandl p.spandl@elternverein.today
Schriftführer Jürgen Krammer j.krammer@elternverein.today
Schriftführer Stv. Claudia STURM c.sturm@elternverein.today
Schriftführer Stv. Sigrun Adler s.adler@elternverein.today
Rechnungsprüfer Norbert Fischer n.fischer@elternverein.today
Rechnungsprüferin Bianca Terzic b.terzic@elternverein.today

Sie können uns jederzeit unter: